Prev Month

September 2017

Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
10:00am
2
12:00pm
3 4
10:00am
2:00pm
5
10:00am
2:00pm
6
10:00am
2:00pm
7
10:00am
8
10:00am
9
12:00pm
10 11
10:00am
2:00pm
12
10:00am
2:00pm
13
10:00am
2:00pm
14
10:00am
15
10:00am
16
12:00pm
17 18
10:00am
2:00pm
19
10:00am
2:00pm
20
10:00am
2:00pm
21
10:00am
22
10:00am
23
12:00pm
24 25
10:00am
2:00pm
26
10:00am
2:00pm
27
10:00am
2:00pm
28
10:00am
29
10:00am
30
12:00pm

Special Games in September 2017 (all Mon-Fri games at 10:00am unless otherwise shown)
Club Championships: Fri Sep 1, Sat Sep 2, Thu Sep 7
Membership Game: Tue Sep 5
Club Charity Games: Sat Sep 9, Thu Sep 14, Sat Sep 16, Mon Sep 18 (Afternoon), Wed Sep 20 (Afternoon), Thu Sep 21, Sat Sep 23, Thu Sep 28, Sat Sep 30
Swiss Team Games: Mon Sep 25 (2:00pm), Wed Sep 27 (10:00am)
Club Championships: Call Club 410-544-0085 for details