Prev Month

December 2017

Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
10:00am
2
12:00pm
3 4
10:00am
2:00pm
5
10:00am
2:00pm
6
10:00am
2:00pm
7:00pm
7
10:00am
8
10:00am
9
12:00pm
10 11
10:00am
2:00pm
12
10:00am
2:00pm
13
10:00am
2:00pm
7:00pm
14
10:00am
15
10:00am
16
12:00pm
17 18
10:00am
2:00pm
19
10:00am
2:00pm
20
10:00am
2:00pm
7:00pm
21
10:00am
22
10:00am
23
12:00pm
24 25
Closed
Christmas
26
10:00am
2:00pm
27
10:00am
2:00pm
7:00pm
28
10:00am
29
10:00am
30
12:00pm
31

Special Games in December 2017 (all Mon-Fri games at 10:00am unless otherwise shown)
Club Championships: Fri Dec 1, Sat Dec 2 (afternoon), Thu Dec 7 (afternoon)
Charity Games: Sat Dec 9 (afternoon), Wed Dec 20 (morning and afternoon), Thu Dec 21, Sat Dec 23 (afternoon), Thu Dec 28, Sat Dec 30 (afternoon)
Membership Game: Fri Dec 8
Unit Game: Mon Dec 18
Swiss Team Games: Mon Dec 18 (2:00pm), Wed Dec 20 (10:00am)