Prev Month

July 2011

Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
10:00am
2
12:00pm
3 4
10:00am
2:00pm
5
10:00am
2:00pm
6
10:00am
2:00pm
7
10:00am
8
10:00am
9
12:00pm
10 11
10:00am
2:00pm
12
10:00am
2:00pm
13
10:00am
2:00pm
14
10:00am
7:15pm
15
10:00am
16
12:00pm
17 18
10:00am
2:00pm
19
10:00am
2:00pm
20
10:00am
2:00pm
21
10:00am
22
10:00am
23
12:00pm
24 25
10:00am
2:00pm
26
10:00am
2:00pm
27
10:00am
2:00pm
28
10:00am
29
10:00am
30
12:00pm
31

Special Games in July 2011 (all Mon-Fri games at 10:00am unless otherwise shown)
Swiss Teams: Thursday July 14 (evening)
Club Championships: Monday July 4, Thursday July 7, Thursday evening July 14, Thursday July 21, Tuesday July 26
Club Charity Games: Friday July 1, Saturday July 2, Wednesday July 6, Wednesday July 13, Friday July 15, Wednesday July 20, Friday July 22, Saturday July 23, Wednesday July 27, Friday July 29, Saturday July 30